Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

Eos Galvus

Shadowy Celebrant

PostPosted: Tue Jun 04, 2024 8:50 am
User Image

WC: 169

Of course, Meteor and Beans were still getting the feel of the land. Meteor was... Semi-cautious, being a bit rabbitlike, after someone told him there was a killer rabbit something and he didn't like upsetting others, but that didn't stop him from working to get used to his new home. He was an adventurer by trade, after all - a wanderer seeiong new sights, seeking new experiences. So today he was out hiking with Beans, the small lop-ear rabbit darting off on him in her little sunbonnet as Meteor walked slowly.

Beans was... More attentive than the delicate hare liked admitting. Meteor was kind, if a bit.... Dumb? At times? Gullible? Both? Beans wasn'ty sure = but when he wasn't sharing his talents, well - Meteor hiding his talents was Meteor being dull and something of a hiumbo, in Beans' mind. Sweet. Handsome. About as smart as a brick wall. So the hare crept along, listening with long, lustrous ears fdor sounds of others, sounds of predators, or... well, sounds of trouble.

Lunadriel

Woo! My brain cooperated!

PostPosted: Thu Jun 06, 2024 4:42 pm
User Image - Blocked by "Display Image" Settings. Click to show."Demanding, crazy headed, witch." Crux grumbled, with more complaints following in a stream of insults. "Why must I be the one to go collect her stupid herbs and animal parts?!" she continued to gripe, thorough a voice that was smoky, deep and woody. Sounding nothing like a female at all.

Kram sighed and padded along behind Crux. "Because you are sworn to her, and bound by duty to do as she bids." he said with a hint of sarcasm. Crux knew this, she just liked to complain. Kram liked to be more literal. "And I am bound to you, and to listen to all these complaints." he tsk'd several times. His voice, more normal, with a medium timber.