Welcome to Gaia! ::

Reality: Resurrection!

Back to Guilds

relax with us 

Tags: contests, games, variety 

Reply 92: Skateboarders Unite!!! Shread here!!!
Trick Tips Thread! Goto Page: 1 2 3 4 [>] [»|]

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

ptr362

PostPosted: Sat Dec 08, 2007 12:22 pm
So how about this for an idea: a thread for people who would like to ask for advise on tricks they are struggling to do? ideal for beginners, and handy even for more experienced skaters! even if you're not good at giving advise and wanna help, maybe you know where to find a good video tutorial on the web or something?

Anyway, if you've any trick related questions, how about posting it here? maybe someone here can help!  
PostPosted: Sat Dec 08, 2007 12:53 pm
Thats a radical idea. im an amateur. ive been skating for 2 years, but never did anything trick wise. how about a little help with doing a kickflip??  

Innocence of a Shadow

Ghetto Thrasher

6,150 Points
  • Forum Sophomore 300
  • Wall Street 200
  • Money Never Sleeps 200
PostPosted: Sat Dec 08, 2007 5:33 pm
ptr362
So how about this for an idea: a thread for people who would like to ask for advise on tricks they are struggling to do? ideal for beginners, and handy even for more experienced skaters! even if you're not good at giving advise and wanna help, maybe you know where to find a good video tutorial on the web or something?

Anyway, if you've any trick related questions, how about posting it here? maybe someone here can help!

Nice idea for a topic. I'm glad I started this subforum I mean someone had to.
But anyway what's up with hardflips? Is their an easier way to learn thoses?  
PostPosted: Sat Dec 08, 2007 5:46 pm
Innocence of a Shadow
Thats a radical idea. im an amateur. ive been skating for 2 years, but never did anything trick wise. how about a little help with doing a kickflip??